

MARRI LAXMAN REDDY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT

(AN AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTION)
(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad)

Accredited by NBA and NAAC with 'A' Grade & Recognized Under Section2(f) & 12(B)of the UGC act,1956

2022-2023

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

1.BOS COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the BoS Member	Designation&ParentOrganization	BoS Designation
1	Dr. Srinivas Bachu	Professor & HOD Dept. of ECE, MLRITM, Hyderabad	Chairman - BoS
2	Dr. Y Raghavender Rao	Professor& HOD Dept. of ECE, JNTUH College of Engineering, Sultanapur.	University Nominee (Nominated by JNTUH)
3	Dr. Suryakanth V. Gangashetty	Assistant Professor Dept. of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, IIIT Hyderabad.	Subject Expert Member (External)
4	Dr. Perumalla Naveen Kumar	Professor & Director (Infrastructure) Dept. of ECE, Osmania University Hyderabad.	Subject Expert Member (External)
5	Mr. Vamsi Krishna	Sr. Technical Officer CSIR-NGRI, Hyderabad.	Industry Expert (External)
6	Dr. N. Srinivas	Professor Dept. of ECE, MLRITM	Subject Expert Member (Internal)
7	Dr. G. Amarnath	Associate Professor Dept. of ECE, MLRITM, Hyderabad	Subject Expert Member (Internal)
8	Dr. N. Udaya Kumar	Associate Professor Dept. of ECE, MLRITM, Hyderabad	Subject Expert Member (Internal)
9	Mr. K. Nagabushanam	Assoc. Prof. & Controller of Examinations Dept. of ECE, MLRITM, Hyderabad	Subject Expert Member (Internal)
10	P. Suresh Babu	Software Engineer One Convergence Device Pvt. Ltd.	Post Graduate Alumnus

2. DEPARTMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

	Name of the staff	Designation	Department	Remarks
1	Dr.Srinivas Bachu	HOD ECE	ECE	Coordinator
2	Dr. N. Udaya Kumar	Professor	ECE	Member
3	Mr. K. N. Bhushanam	Associate Professor	ECE	Member
4	Mr. I. Adumbabu	Associate Professor	ECE	Member
5	Mrs.K.S.Monica	Associate Professor	ECE	Member

3.CLASS COMMITTEE

S.NO.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Department	Remarks
1	Dr.N.Srinivas	Professor	ECE	Coordinator
2	K.S.Monica	Associate Professor	ECE	Member
3	D. Rupa Kumar	Associate Professor	ECE	Member
4	D.Malathi Rani	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member
5	Saxena Chandrika	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member

4. TEACHING & MENTORING COMMITTEE

S.NO.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Department	Remarks
1	Dr.P.S. Shijin Kumar	Associate Professor	ECE	Coordinator
2	I.Adum Babu	Associate Professor	ECE	Member
3	BN. Srinivas	Associate Professor	ECE	Member
4	Ms.M.Supriya	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member
5	Mrs.P.Sandhya	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member

5. INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE

S.NO.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Department	Remarks
1	Dr.A.Nalla Thambi	Professor	ECE	Coordinator
2	T. Vinay Kumar	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member
3	D. Jaya Kumar	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member
4	S.Sindhu Rekha	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member

6. INDUSTRY INSTITITUE INTERACTION COMMITTEE

S.NO.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Department	Remarks
1	D.Rupa Kumar	Associate Professor	ECE	Coordinator
2	D.Malathi Rani	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member
3	Saxena Chandrika	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member
4	N. Pallavi	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member
5	K. Nagaraju	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member

Accredited by NBA and NAAC with 'A' Grade & Recognized Under Section2(f) & 12(B)of the UGC act,1955.

7. LIBRARY COMMITTEE

S.NO.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Department	Remarks
1	A.Anil kumar	Assistant Professor	ECE	Coordinator
2	N. Pallavi	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member
3	K. Nagaraju	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member
4	V.Koteswara Rao	Associate Professor	ECE	Member

8. PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE

S.NO.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Department	Remarks
1	Dr.N.Srinivas	Professor	ECE	Coordinator
2	Dr.A.Nalla Thambi	Professor	ECE	Member
3	Dr.G.Amarnath	Professor	ECE	Member
4	B.Koteswara Rao	Associate Professor	ECE	Member

9. RESEARCH, DEVELOPMENT, AND CONSULATANCY SERVICES COMMITTEE

S.NO.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Department	Remarks
1	Dr.G.Amarnath	Professor	ECE	Coordinator
2	Dr.N.Srinivas	Professor	ECE	Member
3	Dr.A.Nalla Thambi	Professor	ECE	Member
4	D.Rupa Kumar	Associate Professor	ECE	Coordinator
5	D.Malathi Rani	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member
6	Saxena Chandrika	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member

10. PROGRAM ASSESSMENT AND QUALITY ASSURANCE COMMITTEE

S.NO.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Department	Remarks
1	Dr.S.kishore	Professor	ECE	Coordinator
2	K. Nagaraju	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member
3	K. Nagamani	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member

11. CAREER DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Department	Remarks
1	Dr. N. Udaya Kumar	Professor	ECE	Coordinator
2	BN. Srinivas	Associate Professor	ECE	Member
3	B.Koteswara Rao	Associate Professor	ECE	Member

12. EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

S.NO.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Department	Remarks
1	K.Naga Raju	Assistant Professor	ECE	Coordinator
2	N.Reshma Bindu	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member
3	E.Srinivasulu	Associate Professor	ECE	Member
4	D.Rupa Kumar	Associate Professor	ECE	Member

13. GRIEVANCES AND REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

S.NO.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Department	Remarks
1	Dr.S.kishore	Professor	ECE	Coordinator
2	D.Rupa Kumar	Associate Professor	ECE	Member
3	D.Malathi Rani	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member
4	S.Sindhu Rekha	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member

14. HUMAN RESOURCES & ALUMNI COMMITTEE

S.NO.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Department	Remarks
1	B.Koteswrarao	Associate Professor	ECE	Coordinator
2	Ms.M.Supriya	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member
3	Mrs.N.Pallavi	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member

Sd/-**HOD**