MLRITM is Recognised By SIROMLRITM Received NBA Accrediation status For3 Years to CSE, Civil ECE, Mechanical Programmes of B.TechMLRITM Accrediated by NAAC with  ‘A’  GradeMLRITM has Recognized under  section 2(f) & 12(B) of the  UGC Act ,1956MLRITM Received Permanent Affliation from JNTUH

Campus Events Calender

Start date Title
Sat, 2018-04-14 09:00 Saddle Point Technologies Campus Placements Drive
Sat, 2018-03-24 18:00 Cultural Fest - 2018
Thu, 2018-03-22 09:00 Corecogent Techno Engineering Campus Drive
Sat, 2018-03-24 09:00 Nexgile Technologies Campus Drive
Mon, 2018-03-19 09:30 Focus Academy of Career Enhancement Campus Drive
Thu, 2018-03-15 09:30 AAKRITI- Students of Civil Engineering Innovation and Exhibition
Thu, 2018-03-29 09:30 ELYSIUM - 2018
Sat, 2018-03-10 09:00 Global Nest Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Campus Placement Drive
Sat, 2018-03-10 09:00 RVM Constructions India Pvt. Ltd. Campus Placement Drive
Mon, 2018-03-05 09:00 L-Cube Innovative Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Placement Drive
Tue, 2018-02-27 09:00 Gemini Systems India Pvt. Ltd Placement Drive
Thu, 2018-02-22 09:30 Cranes Software Campus Placement Drive
Fri, 2018-02-23 13:45 Valorous2018
Mon, 2018-01-22 09:30 NPTEL Online Certification Courses in various subjects
Thu, 2018-01-25 09:00 Vistex Asia-Pacific Private Limited Campus Drive
Sat, 2018-01-27 09:30 IGS CAMPUS FOR GOOGLE Campus Placement Drive
Thu, 2018-01-25 09:00 Real Page India Pvt. Ltd. Campus Drive
Tue, 2018-01-23 09:00 Rapiid Robotics Internship and Placement Drive
Mon, 2018-01-22 09:30 Java Certification Program by Computer Science Engg. Department
Thu, 2018-08-23 09:30 International Conference on Advanced Materials and Manufacturing Technologies-2018

Pages

mlrinstitutions.ac.in