Marri Laxman reddy institute of technology & Managment
Accrediated by NBA
Accrediated by NAAC with 'A' Grade
Permanent Affiliation from JNTUH
Recognized under section 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act,1956
Recognized by SIRO.

Research & Development


Research process steps used to collect and analyze information to increase our understanding of a topic or issue”.It consists of three steps: Pose a; question, collect data to answer the question,and present an answer to the question-Creswell .J.W Marri Educational Society’s Group of Institutions formulated a Research Center with the support of visionary management in June 2013. This provided; a platform for many young budding researchers to register their PhD under JNTU University,Hyderabad.Research center is a team of senior faculty members from the various departments who are actively involved in Research and Developmental activities in the college. All Engineering, Science, Management and Humanities faculties are actively involved in Teaching Learning process which focuses innovationsin the student’s mind that leads to research culture in the Departments.

Objectives of Research center

  • Providing consultancy services in the emerging research areas to the Industries.
  • Executing various research projects with the support of various funding agencies like AICTE,DST,DRDO,DMRL,ARDB and ISRO.
  • Conducting various Faculty Development programs, Workshops, Conferences and Seminars with the association of various agencies like CSIR,ISTE,Anna University and AICTE.
  • Supporting the local population by means of providing technical training in the area of Refrigeration and AC maintenance, Inverter assembly,Mobile Phone repair and CNC Part Programming with the expertise available in the college as well as external experts.
Sl. No. Name of the Staff Designation Department Position
1 Dr. M. Anand Rao Professor Mech Dean
2 Dr. M. Satish Professor ECE Dean
3 Mrs. N. Pushpalatha Associate Professor CSE Coordinator
4 Mr. T. Balaji Gupta Associate Professor Mech Co-Coordinator
5 Mr. K. Chaitanya Associate Professor Mech Member
6 Mr. T. Srinivas Associate Professor CSE Member
7 Mr. M. Vishwanath Associate Professor ECE Member
8 Dr. Ratnakar Pandu Professor Mech Member
9 Dr. D. Venkateshwarulu Professor Mech Member
10 Dr. K.Tirupathaiah Professor ECE Member
11 Dr. Balarengadurai Professor CSE Member
12 Dr. Varalakshmi Professor Civil Member
13 Dr. Vasanth Kumar Professor H & S Member
14 Mr. Hari Prasad Associate Professor H & S Member

Our Recruiters