MLRITM is Recognised By SIROMLRITM Received NBA Accrediation status For3 Years to CSE, Civil ECE, Mechanical Programmes of B.TechMLRITM Accrediated by NAAC with  ‘A’  GradeMLRITM has Recognized under  section 2(f) & 12(B) of the  UGC Act ,1956MLRITM Received Permanent Affliation from JNTUH

S.No Name Qualification Designation Email Id
1 Dr.P.Pradeep Kumar Ph.D HOD ppkumar1985@gmail.com
2 Dr. V Vara lakshmi Ph.D Professor varasays@yahoo.com
3 Dr.P Rajashekar Ph.D Professor rajashekar34@@gmail.com
4 Dr.N Victor Babu Ph.D Professor victor23@gmail.com
5 Dr. M Murali Krishna Ph.D Professor murali45@gmail.com
6 Mr.D Mukkanti Reddy M.Tech Associate Professor dmreddy1970@gmail.com
7 Mr.V SrinivasRao M.Tech Associate Professor Rao769@gmail.com
8 Mr.G AnanthaRamulu M.Tech Associate Professor ramuluanantha@gmail.com
9 Mr.k Madhu M.Tech Associate Professor Madhu119@gmail.com
10 Mr.N Rajesh M.Tech Associate Professor rajesh86@gmail.com
11 Mr.D. S. V. S. M.R. K Chekravarty M.Tech Associate Professor chakri.dhaladhuli@gmail.com
12 Mr.K Babu Sarath M.S ( University of Texas, USA) Associate Professor ssarathkb@gmail.com
13 Mr. T Srinivas M.Tech Associate Professor tumulurisri2909@gmail.com
14 Ms.Sangeetha M.Tech Assistant Professor sangeethapemmasani116@gmail.com
15 Ms.Seetunya M.Tech Assistant Professor seetunyajogi.891@gmail.com
16 Mr.Mamilla Srinadh Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor srinadhreddy@mlritm.ac.in
17 Mr.Surya Prathap M.Tech Assistant Professor suryaprk288@gmail.com
18 Mr.Bhargav M.Tech Assistant Professor bhargavbricks@gmail.com
19 Mr.Waseem Akram M.Tech Assistant Professor mohammad.wasimakram0012@gmail.com
20 Ms.Sindhu Priya M.Tech Assistant Professor kundasindhupriyareddy@gmail.com
21 P.Madhuri M.Tech Assistant Professor madhuri.pokuru9@gmail.com
22 P.Keerthi M.Tech Assistant Professor pulivarthikeerthi@gmail.com
23 Mr.T Jaya Kishna M.Tech Assistant Professor jayathambhsetty@gmail.com
24 Mr.V.R Pavan M.Tech Assistant Professor pavanvr2@gmail.com
25 Ms.Nandita M.Tech Assistant Professor nanditamandara1991@gmail.com
26 Mrs.C Bala Sai M.Tech Assistant Professor balasai@mlritm.ac.in
27 Mr. Bejay Kumar Yadav M.Tech Assistant Professor bejay.nitd@gmail.com
28 MR.K Murali M.Tech Assistant Professor kallempudi.murali@gmail.com
29 Mr.T Abhiram Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor abhiramthimmasani@gmail.com
30 Mrs.K Ashwini M.E(Strucures) Assistant Professor ashwini.kota@gmail.com
31 Mr.N Krishna Rao M.Tech Assistant Professor Krishnanartu42@gmail.com
32 Mr. A Srikanth Vihari M.Tech Assistant Professor srikanthvihari061990@gmail.com
33 MR.B Sudhakar M.Tech Assistant Professor sudha@245@gmail.com
34 Mr. Ambala Vamsi M.Tech Assistant Professor vamsiambala@gmail.com
35 Mr.G Phani Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor phani.kumar@gmail.com
36 Mr.N Srinivas Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor srinivas1.6@gmail.com
37 Mr.G Siva Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor siva45@gmail.com
38 Mr. Rupendra Duggirala M.E Assistant Professor rupendraduggirala@gmail.com
39 Mr.K Srikanth B.Tech Lab Programmer srikanth34@gmail.com
40 Mr.A.V Vikas Sagar B.Tech Lab Programmer avsagar22@gmail.com
41 Mr.P Anil Sagar B.Tech Lab Programmer sagar.p@gmail.com
42 Mr.S Sagar B.Tech Lab Programmer sagar123@gmail.com
43 Mr. Sarth ITI Lab Programmer sarath33@gmail.com
44 Mr.V Janardhan ITI Lab Programmer janardhan#@gmail.com
45 Mr.K Nageswarao ITI Lab Programmer nageshwaraoK@gmail.com
46 Mr. Siva Nageswarao Diploma Lab Programmer sivanagesh@gmail.com
47 Mr.K Surya prathap Reddy B.Tech Lab Programmer sujan@23@gmail.com
48 Mr. Power Satish B.Tech Lab Programmer satishpower@gmail.com
49 Mr.N Suman B.Tech Lab Programmer sumaN@gmail.com
mlrinstitutions.ac.in